Meet the team

Service with a smile

Meet Our Team

Bodotex has a dedicated team committed to doing a great job for the benefit of our customers and suppliers

Every one of our team members has the required experience and knowledge in their particular field contributing to our well-rounded world class team.

WE MAKE IT POSSIBLE

Managing team / Owners

Thomas Lind Nielsen

CEO - Bodotex

Mail: thomas@bodotex.dk 
Phone: +45 76 40 89 99
Direct: +45 24 20 24 25

Petra Nakszynski Trabjerg

CEO - Bodotex

Mail: petra@bodotex.dk 
Phone: +45 76 40 89 99
Direct: +45 21 47 02 12

Sales

Bo Olsen

Chemical Engineer

Mail: bo@bodotex.dk

Phone: +45 76 40 89 99
Direct: +45 40 34 00 80 

Steen Madsen

Process Engineering & Sales

Mail: steen@bodotex.dk 

Phone: +45 76 40 89 99
Direct: +45 20 57 20 73 

René Ammitzbøll

Key account Manager

Mail: rene@bodotex.dk 

Phone: +45 76 40 89 99
Direct: +45 40 33 22 22 

Erik Gylling

Key account Manager

Mail: erik@bodotex.dk

Phone: +45 76 40 89 99
Direct: +45 24 29 28 85  

Customer care & logistics

Susanne Arent

Customer Care & Logistics Manager

Mail: 
susanne@bodotex.dk

Phone: +45 76 40 89 99 
Direct: +45 31 10 26 52 

Majbrit Hansen

Customer Care & Logistics

Mail: 
majbrit@bodotex.dk 

Phone: +45 76 40 89 99
Direct: +45 31 21 69 87 

Mette Schmidt

Customer Care & Logistics

Mail: 
mette@bodotex.dk 

Phone: +45 76 40 89 99
Direct: +45 31 61 37 95 

R&D

IT

Accounting

Jørgen T. Jepsen

Msc. Chemical Engineer

Mail: jorgen@bodotex.dk
Phone: +45 76 40 89 99 
Direct: +45 92 44 30 51 

Daniel IT

Daniel Trabjerg

Project Manager

Mail: daniel@bodotex.dk
Phone: +45 76 40 89 99  
direct: +45 27 57 80 06

Gitte Elley Enemark

Accounting

Mail: gitte@bodotex.dk

Phone: +45 76 40 89 99  

South Africa Department

Leslie

Leslie Potgieter

Sales

Mail: leslie@bodotex.co.za
Direct: +27 (71) 792-7217

Ryan Osborne

Managing Director & Partner

Mail: ryan@bodotex.co.za
Direct: +27 (84) 800-8811

Leandri Osborne

Marketing

If you have more interest in The South African Department, go visit their own page here